We are drug discovery professionals.

We are industry specialists.

We are scientists.

We have a responsibility to tackle this challenge.

  • Leadership

  • Founders

  • Investors
  • Hans Bitter

    SVP and Head of Computational Sciences

  • Erica Evans

    VP, Biology and Translational Sciences

  • Tim Guzi

    SVP, Drug Discovery

  • Peter Hammerman

    Chief Scientific Officer

  • Jullian Jones

    Chief Business Officer

  • Nazareth Martinez

    VP, Strategic Finance

  • Asit Parikh

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Adam Thomas

    Chief People and Experience Officer

  • Dorothee Kern

    HHMI, Brandeis University

  • Eva Nogales

    HHMI, UC Berkeley

  • Johannes Walter

    HHMI, Harvard Medical School

  • Timur Yusufzai


A message from our Founders

Work With Us —

Want to become a member of a team that is collectively unstoppable?

Join Us